totalteacher.blogg.se

Sims 4 bulge slider mod
Sims 4 bulge slider mod










sims 4 bulge slider mod

I know it’s a lot, but such is CC! Some of these conflict with each other, especially sliders that use the neck – the hat sliders and height sliders in particular. This can make editing difficult, so I’d recommend having a desktop folder where you can keep those conflicting sliders when you’re not using them (I tend to keep the hat sliders outside my mods folder unless I’m creating a Sim that needs them). remussims: Transgenic Eyes for The Sims 4 DOWNLOADThis set contains the.

sims 4 bulge slider mod

For most of my Sims you will need to download a number of body and face sliders, all of which I list here. So after having all of the separate files in my mods folder, the game didnt.












Sims 4 bulge slider mod